MDL-31890 added core_grading_get_gradingform_instances web service
authorPaul Charsley <p.charsley@massey.ac.nz>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 02:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +1200)
committerPaul Charsley <p.charsley@massey.ac.nz>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +1200)
commit9028d9b513fa2e6f673ab875bb53a8056778d21b
treeaee586526d069fcd7e6819cfee821fe1f47fa005
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-31890 added core_grading_get_gradingform_instances web service
function
grade/externallib.php
grade/grading/form/guide/lib.php
grade/grading/form/lib.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/lib.php
grade/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php