MDL-50349 scorm: New WS mod_scorm_get_scorms_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 11:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit91ea3678a93382ba899e0dced41269d832ddf920
treeaa39c88560414262b7844a7017d339ca9b3a6d67
parentd230899db89b3c1539bdd1be3f3f776cfe3a85f4
MDL-50349 scorm: New WS mod_scorm_get_scorms_by_courses
lib/db/services.php
mod/scorm/classes/external.php
mod/scorm/db/services.php
mod/scorm/tests/externallib_test.php