MDL-47847 Web Services: Add messaging functions to the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:48:17 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit938728739b512220dec779765e867cc129d2ba4f
treec038bf2401d5cccd7240c3081f2dc007b3481a09
parente739fbcf27ee182f5737905230ecce46a596face
MDL-47847 Web Services: Add messaging functions to the mobile service
lib/db/services.php
version.php