MDL-47766 web services: get_grades exposes hidden grades to students
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:13:46 +0000 (09:13 +1300)
commita0095e5a893190ec28f63a89deba7fd89ad1839a
tree7557315430089c5d711f2d8fe368fbc7de8a6cb3
parentc844af2569e972195db8bca683c1fdf2ddbc3a59
MDL-47766 web services: get_grades exposes hidden grades to students
lib/classes/grades_external.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/tests/grades_externallib_test.php