MDL-30994 webservice API, check and update DocBlock
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 03:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 01:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
commita0a07014c26e0dcaac3daba23d579a3dbc2438ab
tree7b1dc6d2ef326962c49bd34852ab5b6b7e58d72c
parent5bbf3cb72b1a55d41a419299c279bd75f697d90a
MDL-30994 webservice API, check and update DocBlock
38 files changed:
enrol/manual/db/services.php
lib/db/services.php
webservice/amf/db/access.php
webservice/amf/introspector.php
webservice/amf/lang/en/webservice_amf.php
webservice/amf/locallib.php
webservice/amf/server.php
webservice/amf/simpleserver.php
webservice/amf/testclient/index.php
webservice/amf/version.php
webservice/externallib.php
webservice/lib.php
webservice/pluginfile.php
webservice/renderer.php
webservice/rest/db/access.php
webservice/rest/lang/en/webservice_rest.php
webservice/rest/lib.php
webservice/rest/locallib.php
webservice/rest/server.php
webservice/rest/simpleserver.php
webservice/rest/version.php
webservice/simpletest/testwebservice.php
webservice/soap/db/access.php
webservice/soap/lang/en/webservice_soap.php
webservice/soap/lib.php
webservice/soap/locallib.php
webservice/soap/server.php
webservice/soap/simpleserver.php
webservice/soap/version.php
webservice/upload.php
webservice/wsdoc.php
webservice/xmlrpc/db/access.php
webservice/xmlrpc/lang/en/webservice_xmlrpc.php
webservice/xmlrpc/lib.php
webservice/xmlrpc/locallib.php
webservice/xmlrpc/server.php
webservice/xmlrpc/simpleserver.php
webservice/xmlrpc/version.php