MDL-49504 notes: Add core_notes_view_notes to the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:31:48 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commita80b551899a35d5689e8e013eb7b7ccc28a7fa5e
treeec7c99940f361edf41d4b994bae13574dae09cf4
parentec1a54ef03ba31bf384c9225df1333e7816825df
MDL-49504 notes: Add core_notes_view_notes to the mobile service
lib/db/services.php
version.php