MDL-55786 rating: New Web Service core_rating_add_rating
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commitafb7799a6d44ef2948bb30db4ac39c182e71fc55
tree15034c06843ac54df312e5cdbc54ece978a0f6e2
parenta497458c8951050fd3c26073359bc78b64f19dc9
MDL-55786 rating: New Web Service core_rating_add_rating
lib/db/services.php
rating/classes/external.php
rating/tests/externallib_test.php
version.php