MDL-45374 messages: get_messages ws definition
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 12:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitaff9da176a50e00104ba3aca92ddf5b884c132b0
tree5e632c878038633f1585fed71894f1fa6f292ca3
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-45374 messages: get_messages ws definition
lib/db/services.php
message/externallib.php