MDL-29938 get_users - search users external function
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:02:31 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 05:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
commitb0365ea5d1ac08aa22e65cba935b192ea3411eeb
tree40307eb92f52402666d3db5c2eab5040cb7cc47a
parent6319737865e0e22eca1a8f203d999ba932be1b86
MDL-29938 get_users - search users external function
lib/db/services.php
user/externallib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php