MDL-31859 added get_enrolled_users_with_capability web service function
authorPaul Charsley <p.charsley@massey.ac.nz>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 01:01:26 +0000 (13:01 +1200)
committerPaul Charsley <p.charsley@massey.ac.nz>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +1200)
commitb6b6c7acb62ed17b9e36e784dd8042f2f95232ab
tree9b7bcb572825dda31a2575f9c64f24c31cb14a9d
parenta3ab18c7358b36989862c9a8b4fd2ada81afc2a1
MDL-31859 added get_enrolled_users_with_capability web service function
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php