MDL-58716 auth: New ajax WS core_auth_request_password_reset
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitb6f70a3745b723494cd453257681d46528dc234a
tree06fbbf4e0ba70205ad6f2d6e205561070cf9abeb
parentcca01ddace1a0f3e02cbb99279f74ed214694001
MDL-58716 auth: New ajax WS core_auth_request_password_reset
auth/classes/external.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php