MDL-55415 course: New WS core_course_get_user_administration_options
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commitb9050b106e7acb83128264fa43afbbb5c14f8a62
tree05788884dcc44376cf4490f3eaa62f1f86e5ac88
parentb2392037e721ce22e144ac8e5c7362999692118c
MDL-55415 course: New WS core_course_get_user_administration_options
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php