MDL-63740 webservice: Add new dashboard functions to mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 10:30:14 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 11:37:43 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commitb9508423b40cfd01c2bbb0afc0247c0ff50d95d4
tree2ba961acb3ecaf279ae4e039f2755abf8780ceb6
parent08c51ff080132b6f09017c1a77608400d16c3e6b
MDL-63740 webservice: Add new dashboard functions to mobile service

- core_course_get_enrolled_courses_by_timeline_classification
- core_course_get_recent_courses
- core_course_set_favourite_courses
- block_starredcourses_get_starred_courses
blocks/starredcourses/db/services.php
lib/db/services.php