MDL-50541 mod_imscp: New Web Service mod_imscp_get_imscps_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:30:59 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitbae627b2764feccea5e8532cb88cd0a1327e3380
treec6041e47c5292d43b0b11080fd41fd99603f3886
parentd230899db89b3c1539bdd1be3f3f776cfe3a85f4
MDL-50541 mod_imscp: New Web Service mod_imscp_get_imscps_by_courses
lib/db/services.php
mod/imscp/classes/external.php
mod/imscp/db/services.php
mod/imscp/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/imscp/version.php
version.php