MDL-40126 Enrolments: Implemented two webservices to get enrolment instance info
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 01:42:56 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
commitbe9bf94e4ae76e0b4fdfeb259e3f7a5c56c56055
tree5e94f0e642113b835ddb58cf97b9124dacee7a56
parentbdd045c5ec4cca656899181224e2a99a80b20a64
MDL-40126 Enrolments: Implemented two webservices to get enrolment instance info

1. core_enrol_get_course_enrolment_methods() which returns all enrolment method instances
which implement get_enrol_info()
2. enrol_self_get_instance_info() will return information about self enrolment instance.
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/self/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/self/externallib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/self/lib.php
enrol/self/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/self/version.php
enrol/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php