MDL-50964 core_group: New Web Service core_group_get_activity_groupmode
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:31:46 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitc0ef63eb383d4dc78b166708eaf10df59c2421e3
treed7de949e2113fe22504279ffbad5f6efb1eb9258
parentf49551054854de12513d9787b28c15ed0a6a0f1b
MDL-50964 core_group: New Web Service core_group_get_activity_groupmode
group/externallib.php
group/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php