MDL-55415 course: New WS core_course_get_user_navigation_options
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commitc115ff6ab5c6a574e24b267a5112d8af189ef0d6
treeb3b98d5142f682ca6b51aa54dca49338aa2f28c0
parente200200938063567feaba70f0c04e1e304991b91
MDL-55415 course: New WS core_course_get_user_navigation_options
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php