MDL-49453 webservices: Added the new WS to the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 21:31:12 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitc4f7bf29b249e01bd1cd9f6cdd7d38929fa6c265
treeee9dcc44c07d050784c18db4e75579f0fe951a35
parente81f67ca6227d9619bbad8b37b8b7a4e30694bcb
MDL-49453 webservices: Added the new WS to the mobile service
lib/db/services.php
version.php