MDL-51371 course: New Web Service core_course_get_course_module
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:51:24 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitc515849937fada769664afdc52d5c7ad1627c774
tree42b763e4d8bbb9129ad86a76eb1fb2c0aa9873d6
parentd230899db89b3c1539bdd1be3f3f776cfe3a85f4
MDL-51371 course: New Web Service core_course_get_course_module
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php