MDL-61245 core_blog: New Web Service core_blog_view_entries
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:58:08 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitca48cc915bf22d2c84ffb3a8eff816aed15f852c
tree11ed6e155de8f1d742565312b626f7244f904e88
parentbb96ff716d30e73aa0748dd83b59395a5d28a037
MDL-61245 core_blog: New Web Service core_blog_view_entries
blog/classes/external.php
blog/tests/external_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php