MDL-50442 ws: Add core_user_get_users_by_field to the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:02:04 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitceac202f6417b769a035e0bfcc40852edcb6dee0
tree38a65080e1949ca865cc8b43abfb46e8f6bae53c
parent17abbfba1f903888c82044ba6367a4e31375d354
MDL-50442 ws: Add core_user_get_users_by_field to the mobile service
lib/db/services.php
version.php