MDL-56070 user: New Web Service core_user_update_picture
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitd44e2e42dc08346791c17169d79a4334d1672209
treee4f34ac874e6742d2eec1b64a0a6d0c7c2ed90b5
parent26162efe4a98dc6ab9b59effb9bf09962a1867ab
MDL-56070 user: New Web Service core_user_update_picture
lang/en/admin.php
lib/db/services.php
user/externallib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php
version.php