MDL-49503 forum: Add view_forum_discussion to the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitd508dfe79ab94dd22fb99ebba9927f121094e2e2
tree10ac2fd5ee4ebe01c2f01a676af5b59f7aaf0ab4
parenta3c315dda2a0adbc877a35a93f3bd686f5c7884c
MDL-49503 forum: Add view_forum_discussion to the mobile service
lib/db/services.php
mod/forum/db/services.php
version.php