Fix codecheck/moodlechecker errors
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 06:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 02:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
commitd6ebe011b6252f5fa637dfcaf543458c469091cd
treeeda158f629e5c96701c65caf59bceda233b3daac
parentd7238d0839b61f1f416ff8ad11f4e239773882e9
Fix codecheck/moodlechecker errors
admin/webservice/testclient_forms.php
course/externallib.php
lib/db/services.php