MDL-50543 mod_lti: New WS mod_lti_get_ltis_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15:53:07 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commitdfcdec125486eac7417fa07976bfb3ca61c571db
tree7088c993495b2a492ca66f75cd2db494e8556391
parentd5ded9e72d594e8f591dbb3d42c9fc20b56bfac6
MDL-50543 mod_lti: New WS mod_lti_get_ltis_by_courses
lib/db/services.php
mod/lti/classes/external.php
mod/lti/db/services.php
mod/lti/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/lti/version.php
version.php