MDL-49796 assign: New external function view_grading_table
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 07:25:23 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commite0d6d10a83177f47c738983876af32d70e879698
treef80be66007db1cd6570cfab59e66ca90a315e267
parent9325cd963fc4a3adb3fb041145bdffc79fc968e6
MDL-49796 assign: New external function view_grading_table
lib/db/services.php
mod/assign/db/services.php
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/version.php
version.php