MDL-65132 core_message: Added WS to delete message for all users
authorcescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 14:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committercescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 07:39:34 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commite3e1938789a511647e7e96e8aee1ef44e2f894e6
treecd16f3c2e7b32e854dbe4337e805098c4a17161d
parentd47e067184827c5472004f2fa9220e0ae9a7ad29
MDL-65132 core_message: Added WS to delete message for all users

Also, added WS new return parameter candeletemessagesforallusers in get_conversation
and send_instant_message and added API support. This will be used to check
if the user can delete all messages in the conversation.
lib/db/services.php
message/externallib.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php
version.php