MDL-50853 mod_chat: New Web Service mod_chat_get_chat_users
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commite4076a6e4cba50958df9c656e9f87efc6156fa88
tree777044d7e9580d1e5ad5d403507551cff053ffa2
parent1ca4cdf3e983156608d28a5984bbdc1ad4d78e9e
MDL-50853 mod_chat: New Web Service mod_chat_get_chat_users
lib/db/services.php
mod/chat/classes/external.php
mod/chat/db/services.php