MDL-49203 webservices: Coding style fixes, ws added to the app service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commite77a0f368fde73de75e39598328104ef7795477b
tree1f54935462a3b486b39e51d246bfa3bb0fca375b
parentbe9854162f59dfe5a6ed65356d228a3bda81a69e
MDL-49203 webservices: Coding style fixes, ws added to the app service
comment/classes/external.php
lib/db/services.php