MDL-51568 self_enrol: New Web Service enrol_self_enrol_user
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commite8ad99ab91f6f127b176dd28f61f3bfe264951cd
treeb7e2651a2c2a0ac69de7ae42249b211ac1ac2414
parent74fad2ce3de05ce158bf6588c20bb277154d8d9d
MDL-51568 self_enrol: New Web Service enrol_self_enrol_user
enrol/self/db/services.php
enrol/self/externallib.php
enrol/self/locallib.php
enrol/self/tests/externallib_test.php
enrol/self/tests/self_test.php
enrol/self/version.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php