MDL-57434 core: deprecated xxx_print_overview() and related functions
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:33:55 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
commite9dfeec94e8e9c956fa0036f62a81b1ee40b0ed6
tree1b5d0d442b774b23316726c13ad4a82c55fdcd7a
parent4c5cde31346c8a95ffa04478ddccc1c0f33f75a4
MDL-57434 core: deprecated xxx_print_overview() and related functions

Part of MDL-55611 epic.
13 files changed:
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/assign/tests/lib_test.php
mod/chat/lib.php
mod/choice/lib.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/tests/lib_test.php
mod/lesson/lib.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/scorm/lib.php