MDL-28646 Web service: core_course_get_contents()
authorDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 06:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
commitec0d6ea2a9e5ebd1a457e51e2cf639f27ca082a8
tree82834eee17e6c08a1bdd192497e602b9c7d6c13c
parent1de9151c6f8035a57ec40c692189189700999c79
MDL-28646 Web service: core_course_get_contents()

1. Implement core_course_get_contents web service
2. Implement callbacks in folder, resource, page and url modules
3. Implement download script for web service
13 files changed:
course/externallib.php
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/webservice.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/filelib.php
mod/folder/lib.php
mod/page/lib.php
mod/resource/lib.php
mod/url/lib.php
pluginfile.php
webservice/pluginfile.php [new file with mode: 0644]
webservice/simpletest/testwebservice.php
webservice/upload.php