MDL-54032 webservice: Use services for core functions
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 10:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 11:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitee7295eef8db79f6341916e188aff29f4df7e3bb
tree3b3cabccf973f79b751e50042f9eddc0951ee459
parent3219a4535ffb4685d9d7182f62bbee481af78805
MDL-54032 webservice: Use services for core functions

Include core functions into the mobile service using the services
attribute for external functions
lib/db/services.php
lib/upgradelib.php
version.php