MDL-64641 calendar: Including missing WS in the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 07:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitef38c5a53123b07b6797f8137e1b25283b35f463
tree91a187e6793c61e6e1e92016bc438da896f78f66
parent280cfdf05c46e1e90526ff7f4b0b2ef158cd4a65
MDL-64641 calendar: Including missing WS in the mobile service
lib/db/services.php