MDL-50919 tags: new WS core_tag_get_tags
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 05:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 06:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
commitef4c23ccd28c5cea7c9cd573d8c52d16fbe3852c
treef79baf80e2d96ec0033fd70c0c35c7f37e51a6d5
parent8e355853903e1c870d7fa5fb14c7a44729c1fd50
MDL-50919 tags: new WS core_tag_get_tags
lang/en/tag.php
lib/amd/build/tag.min.js
lib/amd/src/tag.js
lib/db/services.php
tag/classes/external.php
tag/tests/behat/edit_tag.feature
tag/tests/external_test.php