MDL-32941 Implement core_course_update_categories, add webform and unittests
authorFábio Souto <fabiomsouto@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 02:34:59 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commitf2229c6895e6eaf8ab3d8eb0f6bd210ba609fbda
treed62b331f106c7a120b3f87f3e341bb4a3664e4e2
parent6c6ec1d6b7fc4b4d6b9c99468d9cf3790ce26020
MDL-32941 Implement core_course_update_categories, add webform and unittests

Conflicts:

admin/webservice/testclient_forms.php
course/externallib.php
lib/db/services.php
admin/webservice/testclient_forms.php
course/externallib.php
lib/db/services.php