MDL-49414 webservices: Remove deprecated functions
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
commitf23e9b6ba49a0cd378b9be1b697307afbe0fed8c
tree9261ef380d55baacaa74616badfc534629438ce2
parent6bd3ab0717175ad340cff6e06355b312d8a8af7a
MDL-49414 webservices: Remove deprecated functions
25 files changed:
admin/webservice/testclient_forms.php
course/externallib.php
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/manual/db/services.php
enrol/manual/externallib.php
files/externallib.php
files/tests/externallib_test.php
grade/externallib.php [deleted file]
group/externallib.php
lang/en/error.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
message/externallib.php
mod/forum/db/services.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php
notes/externallib.php
user/externallib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php
version.php
webservice/externallib.php
webservice/lib.php
webservice/renderer.php
webservice/upgrade.txt
webservice/upload.php