MDL-53462 core_badges: New WS core_badges_get_user_badges
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:58:36 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:44:55 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commitf4fb827ed13582daf64cb13a065daa3260871225
treec0928c5d475964fdebdd6641e7f6b34cc01ae044
parentfb75b07c9e24e1ae9381fc058d6d2079e25b78f9
MDL-53462 core_badges: New WS core_badges_get_user_badges
badges/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/tests/external_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/db/services.php
version.php