MDL-51629 mod_survey: New WS mod_survey_get_questions
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 12:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:17:22 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commitf772b5159c7ebbb270dd43b5c65f80d033820be4
tree890f48ba55eedfeca376ead371927792187e058d
parent75516809d28ca13fb0eba3c45fb3e1b60ee2312f
MDL-51629 mod_survey: New WS mod_survey_get_questions
lib/db/services.php
mod/survey/classes/external.php
mod/survey/db/services.php
mod/survey/lib.php
mod/survey/report.php
mod/survey/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/survey/tests/lib_test.php
mod/survey/view.php