MDL-49414 externallib: Cleaning tabs
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitfaeca20d434fecb60c9237302eb92132b880254e
treec3b9106a7e1b2775ff4ee2417aadecc12d3fc38c
parent537e08ac03e3027ba324e8197793718c8fd7eae9
MDL-49414 externallib: Cleaning tabs
lib/db/services.php