MDL-47200 WebServices: Add core_files_get_files to the mob app service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:58:38 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commitfeae0f9f42325c3847fc748054995eae28bb714e
treeea846fadf42976c954f87e81203526eb8ab640aa
parentd07b0302a986c2fb815c95ec2e18329bf5ff7c12
MDL-47200 WebServices: Add core_files_get_files to the mob app service
lib/db/services.php
version.php