MDL-27982 add unsigned removal for mysql
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 09:27:41 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit7385cc000ece2cb719493d90044170b1e6e02c8c
tree81ca031e1f6e4f30418391faea257e5d7278d1ed
parente9e4a4a672bc1176e8a8fda18f16c7b093e4a76e
MDL-27982 add unsigned removal for mysql
lib/db/upgradelib.php