MDL-43859 atto_smiley: New plugin to insert smileys
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 03:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
commit224a9a51ad89942b47c8a153df53029d4f753acd
tree4888df62d9714419ca0a45143e092d4f0b84b928
parent0ec6a46ad1595e7d33f0598c0fb72c71645c0517
MDL-43859 atto_smiley: New plugin to insert smileys
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/lang/en/atto_emoticon.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/yui/build/moodle-atto_emoticon-button/moodle-atto_emoticon-button-debug.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/yui/build/moodle-atto_emoticon-button/moodle-atto_emoticon-button-min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/yui/build/moodle-atto_emoticon-button/moodle-atto_emoticon-button.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/yui/src/button/build.json [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/yui/src/button/js/button.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/yui/src/button/meta/editor.json [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/settings.php