MDL-45034 Atto: Image dialogue improvements.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commitd3931a7d4db59435b1f639d25bee856f9bbc9477
tree272c410b8232cff7750afbcddea9d0a948f50ecf
parent7bbc64b88fc7a72d834a8c070346db661b51af72
MDL-45034 Atto: Image dialogue improvements.

1. Fix Nan bugs in auto width / height
2. Allow percentages in auto width / height
3. Change dialogue title
4. Prevent preview image resizing from changing the height of the dialogue.
5. Change wording to "Auto size"
6. Auto adjust size when the "Auto size" checkbox is toggled.
7. Add img-responsive to images with the original aspect ratio.
8. If the width and height fields are left blank, revert them to the image size.
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/lang/en/atto_image.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/lib.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/styles.css
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/src/button/js/button.js