MDL-70947 File upload: Upload protection
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 07:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongn@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 08:28:19 +0000 (15:28 +0700)
commitc6fb80b63990bb43a353202efd8c067dbab30e71
tree2970fbb2963489baac73aaa633ef4e865a53e4ec
parenta5f0b354e7ef8a925cc2693d3c99b90f5445ce6e
MDL-70947 File upload: Upload protection

Interacts badly with double-submit protection, and not all uploads protected
12 files changed:
course/dndupload.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/src/button/js/button.js
lib/form/amd/build/events.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/amd/build/events.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/amd/build/submit.min.js
lib/form/amd/build/submit.min.js.map
lib/form/amd/src/events.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/amd/src/submit.js
lib/form/dndupload.js