MDL-71047 HTML Editor (Atto): Cursor position is not correct when paste
authorNhan Vo <tinhnhanvh@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0700)
committerNhan Vo <tinhnhanvh@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 02:50:58 +0000 (09:50 +0700)
commite1c7a18677b151b7867bc6b7e08cda9c46e37591
tree78e6440ffa17d10c90caa1fbd0d7eedd2b017074
parent0b69b37f04c055d7a81c38f3279555c1f51a61f3
MDL-71047 HTML Editor (Atto): Cursor position is not correct when paste
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/clean.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/selection.js