MDL-67968 form: not to put empty label when no label is available
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 12:12:18 +0000 (23:12 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 08:58:25 +0000 (19:58 +1100)
commitacbbe930eb2db7436076d3009722d7013a70a56f
treeb14c1ef422841bbc09253e21524d11f91f7b7088
parenta728edcb0c6aa4b1ef6afa80376ad01eb634fc24
MDL-67968 form: not to put empty label when no label is available
lib/form/templates/element-template-inline.mustache