MDL-58859 mlbackend_python: Added to core
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 09:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:52:18 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
commit25531de6e8a15c86c537b6692c170c04af95a312
treef1eb8d2a73c213c40f328cc9a01a9f09c267b372
parent9e84757bf0e4982cb8a18a2ab58489fedea918a0
MDL-58859 mlbackend_python: Added to core

Part of MDL-57791 epic.
lib/mlbackend/python/classes/processor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/mlbackend/python/lang/en/mlbackend_python.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/mlbackend/python/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]