MDL-41196 Unit Tests: Add a phpmailer message sink
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit1aba6b2b4d15daac03a09ff14b355e6bcbe651ee
tree409c4eb1e0b5209c96367cfe758999d909d29f58
parent838d78a9ff4290e2bca304a5232204f04fc910ec
MDL-41196 Unit Tests: Add a phpmailer message sink
lib/phpmailer/moodle_phpmailer.php
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php
lib/phpunit/classes/phpmailer_sink.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/phpunit/lib.php