MDL-37458 testing lock externalization
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 05:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commit3f7211f45a9d8df0824184da40e859415f984f42
treef50cf3bd503a9d991583fe50813eae9b6861ee44
parent6b219869117ae2f3220f2d1dbecb5b7f6811d1d2
MDL-37458 testing lock externalization
admin/tool/phpunit/cli/util.php
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/phpunit/lib.php
lib/setup.php
lib/testing/classes/test_lock.php [new file with mode: 0644]